Status
3

Yahoo! Pratap is here!

I dedicate my first post on ‘Being Mumma’ to my son (Ah! feels so good to write that! 🙂 ), Pratap, who gave birth to me… a Mumma!

The 9 month long wait finally came to an end on Sep 5th, 2013 at 08:02 pm when this bundle of joy (literally) glided into my life. The joy of having a baby and having been able to deliver him naturally was and will always be inexplicably great enough to be described.

I knew exactly what other mothers meant when they said that you forget all pain the moment you see the baby! I knew exactly what being in labor felt like and most of all, I knew exactly what ‘Being Mumma’ felt like!

3 thoughts on “Yahoo! Pratap is here!

  1. Pingback: How to ‘Take It Easy’ With a Toddler | Being Mumma!

  2. Pingback: 4 Kid Websites You Can’t Afford To Miss | Being Mumma!

Comments, please!

