Unique Ideas For Kids Rooms’ Theme Wallpapers

I have a huge blank wall in my room (now more of my son’s room) staring at me all day and it’s been days since I have been thinking of painting it or decorating it or writing something on it or sticking stickers on it or …… (Ideas anyone?)

A simple and hassle-free idea that came to my mind was that of using wallpapers. I googled it in and out and am presenting here a few unique ideas that are really creative and colorful, churned out of my search and research.

Check them out and tweak these ideas a bit here and a bit there and get down to giving a cool and refreshing look to your kids’ room…

  • World Map Theme

  • Self-Design Theme

  • Text Based Theme

  • Name Theme

  • Geometrical Figures Theme

  • Sports Theme Bedroom sports themed room with local artist mural xpx football

Kids Bedroom with Sport Vinyl Wall Mural

  • Aquatic Theme  

Needless to mention that these need to be supplemented with appropriate furniture, furnishings, room decor, accessories and so on!

So, what are you waiting for?  Go on and experiment with whatever suits your child’s tastes and mood the best!

Do let me know, once you are done!

Comments, please!